您現在所謂的位置:首頁 > 共享航班

Codeshare Partners

       
Aviation code Icon Company Name(Chinese / English) Website Contact
FM 上海航空公司/SHANGHAI AIRLINES http://www.ceair.com/mu/main/sh/index.html Tel: 95530
KN 中国联航/CHINA UNITED AIRLINES http://www.ceair.com/mu/main/lh/index.html Tel: 95530
SU 俄罗斯国际航空公司/Aeroflot Russian Airlines http://www.aeroflot.ru/cms/en/ Tel: +7 (495) 223-5555 Russia
8-800-444-5555 (free)
AM 墨西哥航空公司/Aeroméxico http://www.aeromexico.com/ Tel: 86-21-6089 9985
E-mail: ampax@megacap.com.cn
UX 西班牙欧洲航空公司/Air Europa Lineas Aereas http://www.aireuropa.com/ Tel: 902 401 501
E-mail: clientes@air-europa.com
AF 法航/Air France http://www.airfrance.com/ Tel: 4008 808 808
AZ 意大利航空公司/Alitalia http://www.alitalia.com/ Tel: 0848 486 486
CI 台湾中华航空公司/China Airlines http://www.china-airlines.com/en/index.htm Tel: Taiwan 886-2-2715-1212
US 1-800-2275-118
CZ 中国南方航空公司/China Southern Airlines http://www.flychinasouthern.com/ Tel: +86-20-95539
E-mail: webmaster@csair.com
OK 捷克航空公司/CSA Czech Airlines http://www.czechairlines.com/ Tel: (420)239 007 007/800 310 310
E-mail: call.centre @ csa.cz
DL 达美航空/Delta Airlines http://www.delta.com/ Tel: 404-715-2600
KQ 肯尼亚航空公司/Kenya Airways http://www.kenya-airways.com/ Tel: +254-(0)20- 3274747
E-mail: reservations@kenya-airways.com
KL 荷航/KLM http://www.klm.com/ E-mail: corporate.china@klm.com
KE 大韩航空公司/Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com/ Tel: 0532-8378-7024
RO 罗马尼亚航空公司/Tarom http://www.tarom.ro/ Tel: 9361
021.204.64.64
021.303.44.00
021.303.44.44
VN 越南国家航空公司/Vietnam Airlines http://www.vietnamairlines.com/ Tel: (84-4)8320320